Featured Video Play Icon

Stop pretending everything is fine and change your life. 

1/7: Quit Being Afraid of What Others Think: Choose His Love
1/14: Quit Lying: Choose Truth
1/21: Quit Dying to the Wrong Things: Choose Delight
1/28: Quit Denying Anger, Sadness and Fear: Choose Your Humanity
2/4: Quit Blaming: Choose to Take Responsibility
2/11: Quit Overfunctioning: Choose to Let Go
2/18: Quit Faulty Thinking: Choose God‟s Reality
2/25: Quit Living Someone Else‟s Life: Choose Your Destiny